Rachel D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and caring dog lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Rachel
I'm Rachel and I am a dog lover. My favourite thing about dogs is how they all have such unique and crazy personalities.

Unfortunately it's not realistic for me to have my own dog right now so this is job would be purrfect. I currently work two casual jobs, so this would fit in just right as a side job/ hobby.

I'll love and care for your dogs as though they were my own.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Laura D.
Mar 28, 2021
Rachel always makes sure to greet doggos equally to their humans when she arrives at the house! We like our dogs to feel included in the fun but also follow some inside rules and Rachel understands and fosters an environment where that is possible. From the moment she walks in the dogs are excited to see her and we know they are in capable, caring hands.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey