jasmine

jasmine d.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Nurturing, enthusiastic, loving and loyal

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About jasmine
Hi there and thank you for checking out my page.

A little about me....

I am a fresh faced 28 year old Yoga Instructor from the Central Coast of NSW.

I follow a healthy, happy lifestyle and just love travelling this amazing world in which we live in.

Due to living this life of wanderlust I can no longer have any pets of my own and it leaves a terrible hole in my life.

So..... here I am, hoping to share some of my love of animals on your little furry mates.

I offer such services as;

-Pet sitting overnight or for extended periods at owners homes

-Pet walking and exercise

-Petting, feeding, cuddles and lots of loving contriubutions

Currently I dont have any fur mates residing with me at present however, I have hopped from friends, family and acquaintances homes to help look after their furry family members and furfilling my passion for animals big and small.

I have volunteered my time at charity events and occasions such as RSPCA Paw Walks, events and farm handling.

I hope that in reading this you will feel my love and nurturing nature towards animals and allow me the opportunity to look after your furry mates.

Looking forward to meeting you all,



Kind regards,
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
jasmine's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Kya
10 years old
Maltese, Shih Tzu
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Greg D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 21, 2019
Great thank you Jasmine
Kira M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 10, 2019
Has was great! She kept me constantly updated with pictures of the girls so I knew they were happy :) thanks again!
Emma W.
Sep 22, 2018
Jaz is always fantastic with my fur babies. They go crazy when she arrives. She’s very responsible and attentive, always making sure they have fresh water and love. I know they are well cared for and I never have to worry when we leave them with Jaz.
Kaz E.
Sep 18, 2018
Jasmine has looked after our beloved German Shepard Teal'c for the last 8 years in our family home. On every occasion Teal'c has been overwhelmed with excitement as she enters the gate and is very spoilt when she stays.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 53 / groom
Dog Training
$ 63 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...