Alana

Alana R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Dog lover with two lovely Border Collies

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Alana
Hey there, I am an animal lover and I currently have two lovely Border Collies. Millie is 4 and Poppy is 4 months! They are well behaved and calm Border collies. They love to relax in the sun or chill out in the couch in the aircon. Millie loves her ball and Poppy just loves everything. We take the dogs for a walk every morning!

Our dogs are mostly inside with us, however we have a safe and fully fenced big backyard in which they have access too. The fence is 1.5-2m high - we have never had a problem with our dogs, however may not be suitable if your dog was a particularly good at high jump!

If you would love a safe and relaxing spot for your pets, where they are allowed inside and outside and become part of the family... just send me a message!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alana's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available