Lauren A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Animal Aficionado to Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 38%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lauren
Hi There!
I am Lauren a 21 year old part time receptionist/Opthalmic Technician Looking to save up for an overseas trip in the middle of the year and thought the best way to do so is to surround myself with animals.

I have looked after family/friends dogs on and off when needed so have had an experience of all shapes and sizes. I have a dog of my own (Charlotte -Kelpie Cross) she is the love of my life and is very friendly to other dogs.

To ensure the best care possible I would love to know all about your fury friends and will strive to cater to all needs as best as I can. Can update you on your pets whilst away. Also am happy to take the pups on adventures to the beach etc.

Mostly free Fridays and weekends.

I look forward to meeting your your fury friends and will ensure the best care possible.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren 's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 68 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available