Lucy

Lucy L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

vet nursing student with a love for animals ❤️

2 reviews
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 23 hours ago
About Lucy
My name is lucy, and I’m a veterinary nursing student with 2 pet rats, some crazy chooks, 2 Burmese cats, a German Shepard, a kelpie and an American cocker spaniel. I love fur babies of all shapes and sizes and I am looking to further that experience.

I would love to have any kind of baby come stay with me, I have the option to split my backyard as well if you’d prefer your baby seperate. I have the option to come and house sit as well if you and your pet would be more comfortable, I will just need 1 weeks notice beforehand.

Walking dogs I can do from 15 mins to 1 hour, I have a few spare leads and collars but I’d prefer if you have your own ☺️

Message me with enquiries!
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucy's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Hugo (hugie poogie)
6 years old
American Cocker Spaniel
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Lexi
2 years old
German Shepherd Dog
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Rosie
7 years old
Australian Kelpie
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
2 reviews
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...