Laura D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Reliable and caring couple pet sitter!

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 77%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Laura
Hiii Human Friends

My partner (Andres) and I (Laura) love all animals and would love to be surrounded by them, all the time!
I have grown up with animals in my house. My family always loves and cares for them and they taught me everything I know about animals and the love an animal needs especially when it is not with its owner.
We are students from Colombia, we want to have a pet here what we can't because our time here is gonna be short and we think that pets are more than animals and if we have to come back to Colombia it could be more difficult go with them, and we find this web site where we can carry pets like your owns and help others in the same time.
You are more than welcome to come and visit us and our home. Feel free to call or message if you have any questions or special requests.
Looking forward to meeting you and your pets.

Laura y Andres
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Cassie P.
Pet Hosting - Dec 9, 2019
Thanks again Laura and Andres!! Chalupa had a wonderful time! xx
Cassie P.
Pet Hosting - Nov 5, 2019
Laura and Andres were absolutely wonderful! Chalupa (our cat) was so happy with them we literally had to drag him home. 😂 We will definitely be booking with them again! Thanks so much you two!!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered