Veronique

Veronique T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Your pet will get love for 24/7

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Veronique
Hi there!

My name is Veronique, I am 27 years old and I am from Belgium. At the moment I am in Adelaide, Australia thanks to my working holiday visa. As the visa says, I need to save money for my travels. I prefer to choose a job that I really like and obviously is pet sitting a perfect job for me!

My boyfriend and I have bought a campervan. Which means your pet can have good times with us by riding with us and visiting some places like beaches and other nature places. I also can come to your home to enjoy your pet company and play toys with him/her. I am very flexible, it’s all about your pet!

I grew up with dogs, a cat, rabbits, guinea pigs and hamsters. I can take care all of them! In my campervan and around, but also in your home!

My services:

- taking pets in campervan
- if possible, they can stay for a night or longer
- giving pets adventurous times like walking at the beach/water, visiting nature places,... whatever you and your pet like!
- giving food & clean water
- playing pets with toys they like
- visiting pets at their home
- I will take pictures of your pet and send them to you while you are working or on holidays so you are having a carefree time too!
- keeping your pet happy :) :) :)


Don’t hesitate to write me, we can talk about all the possibilities for your pet based on what your pet likes or not so he/she can have a carefree and fun time! Also the prices are negotiable.

Paw greetings,

Veronique
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Veronique's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 25 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 25 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 14 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 14 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...