Ellie

Ellie A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Friendly, active & reliable animal lover!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Ellie
I am looking to spend time and care for a four legged friend. Whether you need someone to check in with you’re dog while you’re at work or for them to be taken for walks and looked after for the day or night. I am working doing FIFO so on my weeks back it would be a pleasure to spend time with some fluffy friends :)

This would mean a lot to me to spend time with some lovely dogs as I do very much miss my dog from home since being away in Australia the last few years. So I have much love to give! I love to walk and explore new places

Hope to hear from you soon!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Denise G.
Pet Day Care - May 26, 2022
Thanks for looking after Ace and being flexible with a last minute booking! I’m sure Ace enjoyed the company and all the walks 😊
Kelly M.
House Visiting - May 24, 2022
Doggos were happy and comfortable when I got home 👏 thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available