Erika

Erika I.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Reliable, caring, sensitive and genuine love for animals.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Erika

looking for someone that will make feel your baby being in paradise and having their best life? I'm your best choice!

I have my own baby since almost 16 years ago but I don't live with her anymore so that's why I'm looking to take care and walk other dogs.

Your dog will have all my attention and love for sure. We'll walk together around the neighbourhood or I'll give them food at your place and play with them so they don't feel alone while you are not at home. Of course you'll get photos or even videos of your dog having fun. As a mom of a dog, I know how it can feel having our dogs with someone else and the solution for that is to show you pictures and videos.Do you wanna know more about myself? Well, I'm a student at TAFE. I'm studying an Interior Design Diploma. Currently doing my 2nd year. I'm an architect as well. I'm 24 years old and I definitely love dogs. I think they are part of the family so they require a lot of attention, love, a care. Something else? I'm from Venezuela, right next to Colombia on the world map :map:

Looking forward hearing from you soon,

If you wanna know more, don't hesitate on contacting me,

Erika Izquierdo (actually my last name means left)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erika's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Mariangel C.
Jan 1, 2020
Erika has looked after my two dogs many times. She really loves animals. She is trustworthy and dependable. And, she kept anticipating my need for an update by sending me photos of them!! She is truly fantastic!
Jarrod I.
Nov 2, 2019
Erika has looked after my German Shepard a lot. She’s great with dogs and gave her heaps of attention.
Andres A.
Oct 31, 2019
I always entrusted Erika to take care of my dog ​​Kaiser. He was always very attentive that he had everything he would need and that smile on his face that had always characterized Kaiser not be erased. There was even one time when Kaiser got sick and she was attentive at all times of what I needed and was informing me. He is a very responsible and affectionate person with animals, delivers 100% of himself to take care of them properly.
Giuliana D.
Oct 30, 2019
Erika has looked for Gia my border collie, and Kiara my lovely rescued dog , several times, when I go on a family trip and can't take them with me, plus, my two cats, Emoshi and Suri. She feeds them at hours, gives them a bath when they need it, plays with them, takes them for a walk, and she always sends photos and videos when they're eating or playing, even if they made some sort of mess she would have to clean up, lol. But honestly the best part, is that she enjoys every part of taking care of them and she really knows about what they should and shouldn't eat (my dog Gia has digestive issues and can only eat dog food). Hands down, I absolutely recommend her lovely and responsible work with our fury part of the family
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...