Jess L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Sitter and Dog Walker in East Perth

40 repeat guests
262 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 13 minutes ago
About Jess
I'm a 27 year old ready to help look after your furry friend. I volunteer at a boarding facility for cats, have experience walking small to medium dogs and have recently completed a Certificate III in Companion Animal Services at TAFE.

I'm located in East Perth and would love to care for your pet by providing house visits, pet sitting, and daycare at your home or dog walking whenever you need it.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
262 reviews
Kate N.
Pet Sitting - Jan 14, 2022
Thanks again Jess for taking great care of Dory!
Kristy H.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2022
Jess was amazing during our break. We had some lovely pics of Bert, he’s normally very shy but really took a shine to Jess. Bert also has regular meds, and Jess was also great at administering that! His kitty litter was kept spotless, and Jess also kept his feeding station really tidy. A huge thanks Jess!!
Alyssa S.
House Visiting - Dec 28, 2021
Jess was very reliable and quick to respond to messages. Thanks Jess :)
Ingrid L.
Pet Sitting - Dec 13, 2021
Thanks Jess for being prompt and very patient with Teddy. Look forward to seeing you the next time we need a sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey