Jess

Jess L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Sitter and Dog Walker in East Perth

39 repeat guests
254 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Jess
I'm a 27 year old ready to help look after your furry friend. I volunteer at a boarding facility for cats, have experience walking small to medium dogs and have recently completed a Certificate III in Companion Animal Services at TAFE.

I'm located in East Perth and would love to care for your pet by providing house visits, pet sitting, and daycare at your home or dog walking whenever you need it.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
254 reviews
Kate N.
Pet Sitting - Nov 29, 2021
Thanks Jess for taking fantastic care of Dory again!
Sasha H.
Pet Sitting - Nov 23, 2021
Thanks Jess! 👍👍
Katie C.
House Visiting - Nov 21, 2021
Jess was awesome. She is very capable and trustworthy. I will definitely get her to look after my kitties again. Thank you!
Boohyun Y.
House Visiting - Nov 20, 2021
Cats seemed completely relaxed when we came back from a week away. And there were zero floor/toilet "errors" which is practically a miracle!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available