Jess

Jess L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Pet Sitter and Dog Walker in East Perth

44 repeat guests
301 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 45 minutes ago
About Jess
I'm a 28 year old ready to help look after your furry friend. I volunteer at a boarding facility for cats, have experience walking small to medium dogs and have completed a Certificate III in Companion Animal Services at TAFE.

I'm located in East Perth and would love to care for your pet by providing house visits, pet sitting, and daycare at your home or dog walking whenever you need it.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
301 reviews
Elaine G.
House Visiting - Aug 9, 2022
Jess took great care of my Little Foot, taking all my OCD instructions in her stride. Highly recommended! Thank you 😊. …
Juanita P.
Pet Sitting - Aug 2, 2022
Jess is absolutely fantastic. All the right qualities and care for looking after my precious furry family. …
Emily R.
House Visiting - Jul 31, 2022
Jess did a great job once again πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Šβ€¦
Sharon C.
House Visiting - Jul 23, 2022
We are very happy with the house visits Jess did during our holiday. Communication was excellent and we would definitely book again.…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available