Jess

Jess L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Sitter and Dog Walker in East Perth

20 repeat guests
97 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Jess
I'm a 26 year old ready to help look after your furry friend. I volunteer at a boarding facility for cats, have experience walking small to medium dogs and have recently completed a Certificate III in Companion Animal Services at TAFE.

I'm located in East Perth and would love to care for your pet by providing house visits, pet sitting, and daycare at your home or dog walking whenever you need it.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
97 reviews
Sonya L.
Pet Sitting - Jul 11, 2020
This is our third time using Jess. We returned Home to a sparkling house and a very happy dog and chickens. Thanks Jess!
Zoe C.
House Visiting - Jul 11, 2020
Coco and Honey happy to see Jess!
Dan O.
Pet Day Care - Jul 2, 2020
Completed Booking
Shirley T.
Pet Sitting - Jun 21, 2020
We are very happy to have chosen Jess to look after our 2 dogs. Thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...