Rebecca H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and friendly dog lover next to Langley park

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 34%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Rebecca
My name is Rebecca, I'm from Ireland currently living in Perth. I'm very passionate about animals in particular dogs, I have grown up having dogs in the house my whole life. I was a foster carer for two animal rescue organisations in Ireland, Dogs Trust and the DSPCA. As a foster carer it was my duty to bring the dogs into my home to train them and care for them. I would usually have each dog for about 3-5 weeks, in those weeks I would train them on day to day activities such as potty training, walking, sleep routines etc. I would also have the responsibility of taking the dogs to any vet appointments they needed to go to for example, Vaccination appointments as most of the dogs needing foster care were puppies they all needed their vaccines. I have experience caring for all different sized dogs as back in Ireland my family has a jack russel and my sister who lived in the same house has a German shepherd. I currently live in an apartment that has a balcony however there is a lovely dog park directly across the road....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available