Reece

Reece B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet owner and carer

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Reece
My name is Reece I'm a 30 year old casual hospitality worker and part time uni student.

I have always loved dogs since as long as I can remember. They are my heart and my passion.
They are more loyal than humans ever could be.

I have a 2 year old Staffador (half staffy/half labrador) he's my best mate and I can't imagine my life without him in it :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Reece's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Weiyi L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 25, 2023
Reece took great care of Aven and Aven had plenty of time to release his energy outdoors! Will definitely be back!
David M.
Pet Hosting - May 30, 2023
Reece was fantastic pet sitter for Rocco - he replied promptly, and was very flexible with the pick up off Rocco. Reece kept me up to date with photos during his stay.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 28 / groom
Dog Training
$ 28 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available