Annika

Annika B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Medical student and aspiring pet-mum

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Annika
I am a student with a love for all kinds of animals. Sadly I don't have my own pet to look after right now, so I would love to look after your pets in the meantime! I am available for pet sitting or day-care at the owner's house, house visits or walks.

I grew up with a cat and dog, and spend a lot of time visiting my parents' dog to get a dose of puppy love. Therefore I feel confident looking after animals and doing all the things to keep them happy, including feeding, walking and playing.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Annika's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Wade C.
Dog Walking - Jun 26, 2019
Very happy with cater given to Ellie.
Meryl K.
Pet Sitting - Apr 24, 2019
Annika was simply excellent - caring, efficient and a pleasure to deal with.
Michelle G.
Pet Sitting - Apr 19, 2019
Annika looked after our cat for 5 days. She kindly sent us daily photos and updates. Everything was great and we came home to a very happy cat. Would definitely hire her again. Highly recommended!
Katie H.
Pet Sitting - Mar 19, 2019
Annika was absolutely wonderful with our energenic puppy Rosie. Great communication & would love to have Annika back.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 15 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...