karla s.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Expert in dachshunds but lover of all breeds

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About karla
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring for small dogs. I’ve own dachshunds my whole life and I have cared for others beside my own, understanding their unique nature.
I have a special connection with dogs and believe they deserve the best time in their lifetime here with us.
I live with my little girl Mila, a dapple dachshund which I walk every morning and evening, so I’m happy to take your best friend along with us. I work mostly from home, my house have a fully fenced back yard and a doggie door for them to run outside and sun bake whenever they want! Also I can administrate any medicine and supplements they might need.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
karla's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 84 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 112 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey