Micaela B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Reliable, Trusting, Fun & Caring Sitter for your furry friend.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Micaela
I am currently a uni student and living alone in my house. Caring for your loved one would be something that I would love to help you out with! The house is is fully gated with no way of your furry friend getting out and they would have access to a doggy door. I also have no other pets, so if your dog is shy that would not be a problem.
I love the company of dogs and enjoy giving them as much love and cuddles as they need/want.
I enjoy going for walks along the river, and would be more than happy to take your friend with me!

Happy to travel as well.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Micaela's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Rebecca d.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2022
Fantastic care given to our dog, will definitely book again 😃
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey