Rachel

Rachel M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Dog Lover

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Rachel
I am animal lover and would like to mind a small to medium dog. I have always had a dog growing up and have a Labrador called Marley at home in Ireland. I miss him loads and it is the main reason I have signed up for pet sitting.

My partner and I would love to get our own dog in the future once we move into a house. So in the meantime we have a lot of love and cuddles to give other dogs. We live close to the beach and parks so would like to take the dogs for a walk. Also happy to dog sit and have cuddles on the couch.

I do work full time Monday to Friday so I would be able to do dog walking/house visits in the evening during the week. However during the weekend I can offer all other services and will give your dog my full attention.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Mark & Carmen B.
House Visiting - Jan 26, 2020
Rachel was amazing, going above and beyond to look after our babies Utee & Moe and even helping their Grandmother who was house sitting as well.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available