Valentina

Valentina T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring and I love outdoors!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Valentina
Your pet will be in safe hands and welcome to stay at my place which is also very close to a park. I mostly work from home, I love outdoors so your pet will surely have time to play and run around :)
I used to have an American Staffy and a German Shepherd, I always look after my friend's dogs whenever they need and from the smallest to the heaviest...dogs of all sizes are welcome! Enjoy your time away and I will be sending you daily updates and photos so you won't miss your baby too much :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Valentina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Anna M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 8, 2022
Very happy puppy on return- had a great time.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available