Erica

Erica M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and loving Animal Science Student and puppy trainer

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Erica
I love animals and I would love the chance to care and love your pets too whether it be for a day or more! I also have a 4 year old dog of my own and I would love and encourage our pets to communicate, play and have fun! I also help out as a helper instructor in puppy class so I can also help train your dog!

I'm located in the North West suburbs (Eastwood) and I am able to give your dogs fun and varying walks depending on both the pet and your preferences! I'm bubbly, easy to get along with and a very organised individual who is looking forward to working with you!
Please give me a chance and I promise I'll take very good care of your dogs!

Pet Hosting
- Right now, only small-medium dogs accepted
- Own food must be provided for length of stay
- Toys/bedding/personal belongings of your dog are also welcome but not necessary
- Dog will be walked daily
- Picture/text update available if desired
- Small enclosed yard, dogs will be kept inside unless stated otherwise

House Visits
- Only places within 15 min drive from Eastwood Station are accepted
- Can also walk dog while I'm there

...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Villa
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Momo
4 years old
Maltese, Shih Tzu
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 25 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 22 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available