Fransisca N.

Fransisca N. K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden

Caring and friendly pet carer!

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Fransisca N.
Hi, I am Fransisca, I am a casual pet sitter from madpaws located in Eastwood NSW. I am a full time mum with 3 kids aged 16,10 and 10 years old. Being a full time mum, I spend more time at home however I still go out everyday to send and pick up my kids to and from school, do grocery shopping or other quick trips.

I am a dog lover who I grew up with small to medium dogs for many years. Currently I have one female labrador retriever (Nikki) who loves to play with other dogs. She can get along with any sizes of dog. She really loves going to a dog park, so having another dog at home is something that she is looking forward.

My house has a quite big fully fenced yard, so if your dog can get along and loves to play with Nikki, they can play together all day long on the yard. Your dog will have access to indoor and outdoor and definitely sleep indoor.

I love to pet dogs and give them cuddles, it’s calming and relaxing experience to me. I would say it’s therapeutic! I’ll try my best to give the best care to your dog and ready to update you on the daily basis. At this moment I accept only one dog at a time so I can give the best care and attention to your dog.

Please note the following:
1. You have to bring your own dog food. Some dogs refuse to eat different brand or having diarrhea or allergic to different brand. So the best is to bring your own food.
2. Booking is for 1 day period (24 hours), so if your drop your dog 10AM, you please pick up by 10 AM in the next day.
3. For covid safety please put on mask when we have meet and greet.


If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact me anytime. Thank you!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fransisca N.'s Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Yoon O.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2022
Francisca was so kind and willing to take good care of our dog Bingo. Bingo had the time of his life with Nikki the family dog. I knew Bingo was in good hands when we went to see Francisca for the meet and greet. Bingo only stayed for a night but will definately be back. Thank you Francisca!
Anna P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 25, 2022
The most reliable and genuine pet sitter you could find on Madpaws. Fransisca and her family are very welcoming and accomodating to client’s needs. They took care of Athena as she’s their own pet. Her stay at their place is like a holiday away from home. Their labrador Nikki’s also a star who has the friendliest and playful personality. Highly recommended!
jay S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2022
Fantastic hosts. Made Barry part of the family.
Dalbir G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2022
Babu had a great time and we were very happy with Francisca and family's pet sitting. Thank You.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available