Fransisca N.

Fransisca N. K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Caring and friendly pet carer!

8 repeat guests
32 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Fransisca N.
Hi, I am Fransisca, I am a casual pet sitter from madpaws located in Eastwood NSW. I am a full time mum with 3 kids aged 16,10 and 10 years old. Being a full time mum, I spend more time at home however I still go out everyday to send and pick up my kids to and from school, do grocery shopping or other quick trips.

I am a dog lover who I grew up with small to medium dogs for many years. Currently I have one female labrador retriever (Nikki) who loves to play with other dogs. She can get along with any sizes of dog. She really loves going to a dog park, so having another dog at home is something that she is looking forward.

My house has a quite big fully fenced yard, so if your dog can get along and loves to play with Nikki, they can play together all day long on the yard. Your dog will have access to indoor and outdoor and definitely sleep indoor.

I love to pet dogs and give them cuddles, it’s calming and relaxing experience to me. I would say it’s therapeutic! I’ll try my best to give the best care to your dog and ready to update you on the daily basis.

Please note the following:
1. You have to bring your own dog food. Some dogs refuse to eat different brand or having diarrhea or allergic to different brand. So the best is to bring your own food.
2. Please let me know in advance if your dog has behaviour problem like excessive barking, separation anxiety or escape artist.
3. For covid safety please put on mask when we have meet and greet.

If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact me anytime. Thank you!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fransisca N.'s Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Rahn G.
Pet Hosting - Aug 5, 2022
Bagel appears to have had the best time. Thank you so much
Anne C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 24, 2022
Thank you for taking great care of our dog!
Yoon O.
Pet Hosting - Jul 23, 2022
Thank you again Francisa. We will be back again !
William K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2022
Thanks so much Fransisca!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered