Tanya

Tanya O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal loving family

2 reviews
Response rate: 84%
About Tanya
Hi there.. From the beginning of my life I have loved animals. I have had many different animals apart of my family such as dogs, birds, chickens, fish, mice, rats, lizards, snakes, and a rabbit. Currently our family consists of my partner, my almost 2 year old son and a 5 year old husky Duke, among various goanna's. My son has taken on his dad and mum's love of animals, he gets excited over something as small as an ant. Any animal we share love to. We enjoy taking duke on weekends to a local creek where he can have a swim and a run.

I offer pet visits where I will come to your house to feed, play and cuddle your pet. If you request I can take you dog for a walk, either a familiar place or somewhere new! I will send you photos of you pet while you are away for peace of mind and to see what they are getting up to!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tanya's Home
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Duke
5 years old
Siberian Husky
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Ane R.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2017
Our cat was happy and healthy on our return
Cindy M.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2017
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...