Mark

Mark M.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Responsible and caring pet sitter.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Mark
I am an animal lover that moved back to Australia from China this year. When I lived in China, I did a lot of work with animal rescue, foster and adoption. Since being back in Australia I've really missed being around animals! I love all animals; from dogs and cats to birds. I truly think of pets as being family members and just love their personalities and their crazy little quirks. Also, having fostered animals in the past I'm really good at getting them to warm up to me and feel safe and comfortable in my presence.
I'm quite fit, healthy and active so I'm great with taking larger, more energetic dogs for walks (I've owned and fostered labs in the past!) and knocking down their energy levels. If I was lucky enough to have you choose me as your pet sitter, dog walker or doggie day carer, you can rest assured you'll be leaving your fur baby with someone that is responsible and takes their role with the upmost seriousness.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mark's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available