Dimity H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring and reliable pet sitter in Rushcutters Bay

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Dimity
My name is Dimity I am a 26 year old dog enthusiast and small dog owner of Ruby. I I have owned dogs for my entire life from Beagles to Kelpies. My dog Ruby is a friendly desexed dog looking for friends to play with. I work from home for the majority of the week, right near Rushcutters Bay. Ruby goes for a walk 3x a day (Morning, Lunch and Afternoons). Afternoons are often spent at at Rushcutters Bay Dog Park. Weekends are spent exploring dog beaches around the eastern suburbs and going for extra long walks. I live in a pet friendly apartment with a inclosed balcony. I am able to do dog sitting at houses around Sydney on request. I am sure your pet will enjoy there say at Rushcutters Bay paying at the park and sleeping on the couch or bed with Ruby....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dimity's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey