May H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible, Trustworthy and Caring Animal Lover

11 repeat guests
51 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 months ago
About May
Hi! I am May and I love all types of animals. I live in a three-level unit so the ground floor is a bit spacious for doggies, cats and bunnies. My house is just a couple minutes of walking from the local park. So, I could give your lovely doggies for a walk. I am a student so I have plenty of time to spend and look after your pets. I’ll make sure that I’ll keep you updated with photos and give much love and attention to your pets. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
May 's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
51 reviews
Jackson H.
Pet Hosting - May 19, 2022
May was great! Bailey had a great time, and I’m sure he will be excited to visit again soon. :)
Joan K.
Pet Hosting - Nov 9, 2021
Greats service, lovely lady
Novita P.
Pet Hosting - Nov 8, 2021
Can’t thank you enough, May had been really wonderful taking care of our puppy. She gave us lots of pic and video as well, My pup definitely had a great time with her. Highly recommended…
Clare W.
Pet Day Care - Oct 22, 2021
Always the best care. Thanks again 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 73 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 73 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 56 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available