Harriet

Harriet J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated
High Performing

Edithvale, reliable and caring pet sitter

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Harriet
Hi, I am Harriet and will be taking care of your dog, along with my partner Mike and poochon Millie. We recently started looking after friends dogs and thought why not start helping out others in the community with dog sitting.

We have a secure outdoor area for your dog to play and live close to the beach, where we walk most mornings.

I am reliable, caring (so you dog can expect lots of cuddles), love taking dogs for a walk and am easy going in my approach to looking after your dog.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Harriet's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Blake R.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2021
Great for Ollie to have a friend to play with. Thank you very much for letting him stay in your nice home and looking after him. Cheers, Blake
Bronte H.
Pet Hosting - Nov 21, 2021
Harriet was a wonderful sitter for our puppy Frankie. She sent updates and photos which put us ease right away. Plus Frankie had an absolute ball playing with her dog Millie! Would not hesitate to book her again!
Garry N.
Pet Hosting - Nov 20, 2021
Harriet was very easy to deal with and Derek was very well looked after
Mason B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2021
Harriet went above and beyond to look after Otis and make him feel at home i highly recommend her and will be using her in future :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available