Marissa

Marissa R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Home away from home pet minding

7 repeat guests
27 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Marissa
Insta: @secret_life_of_bayside_pets

We're a sporty, fun family with 3 boys, ranging in age from 8 to 15. Mum & Dad both work from home and we
enjoy going to the park or having at a swim at the beach.

We have a 11 year old Spoodle called Lottie, and a Ragdoll cat who thinks she owns the house - her name is Mabel.

We live in a large house with a cosy fireplace & big backyard. Your pet will truly feel like a home away from home 🐾❀.



Housekeeping:
1. Puppy Surcharge $25... coz you know - lots of extra work πŸ€ͺ
2. No surcharge for school & public holidays
3. Pick up by 11am. Later checkout by arrangement πŸ˜‰
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marissa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Lynda R.
Pet Hosting - Aug 12, 2022
Marissa and her family looked after our three girls with so much love. Absolutely love the daily feeds of images and videos, kept us going. I have already rebooked them in for a stay in October…
Annie M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 25, 2022
Wallace had the best stay! So well cared for, great, frequent updates as well.Definitely recommend Marissa! …
Luke P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 23, 2022
Would recommend Marissa! My pooch had a great time…
Andrew G.
Pet Hosting - Jul 5, 2022
Thank you for looking after Skye. She has had a lovely time with your family again. Your updates via message, photos and videos is fantastic. …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 77 / groom
Dog Training
$ 50 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available