Gini T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced and Caring Animal Lover in Edmondson Park!

5 repeat guests
22 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 68%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Gini
Hi everyone!

I am a 28-year-old vegan and an obvious absolute animal lover in the Sydney area! I love animals more than most people! :)

I have grown up with animals my entire life and would love to pet sit/walk or care for any non-human companions you have. I am physically active and love to walk dogs.

Currently, I have no pets as sadly my beautiful cat (a rescue) passed away in 2016 and due to moving, I had to find my wonderful dog (a rescue) a new loving home. It had been a very hard time that year, to say the least!.

I love being surrounded by animals.
I currently studying online full-time.
I am also looking into studying animal care and volunteering for animal and wildlife rescue.

I have previously done dog walking regularly for family members and friends as well as pet sitting and Day Care along with the experience I have gained through MadPaws. Due to my current living situation, I cannot have any animals over but I am more than happy to do so at your house!. I believe that all animals deserve to live in happiness and be loved unconditionally.
I can guarantee that your pets will have an amazing time in my care!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gini 's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Krista C.
Pet Sitting - Dec 24, 2019
Amazing job - as always. Thanks Gini! :)
Bronwyn G.
Pet Sitting - Dec 9, 2019
Gini always takes wonderful care of our cat and dog. They both love her an look forward to her coming to visit. Would highly recommend Gini to anyone.
Bronwyn G.
Pet Sitting - Nov 2, 2019
Both our dog and cat love Gini. Gini keeps us updated really well which makes going away stress free. We would thoroughly recommend Gini as a pet and house sitter. She is a delight to deal with and really cares about the animals.
Josylin S.
Pet Sitting - Oct 21, 2019
Gini was really lovely and natural with my dog and kept the house nice and tidy. Would definitely recommend!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey