Chloe

Chloe D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Bubbly & Caring pet sitter!

4 repeat guests
19 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 52%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Chloe
I am a pet lover, we have our Spook (black cat) and previous to this I have grown up looking after dogs (Kelpie, Maltese terrier, Labrador etc..) Also have great experience with cats, especially shy guys.
We are a loving family of 4 who have relocated to Mackay from Jervis Bay NSW.
We have an 800sqm fully fenced yard in lovely Eimeo, we are an outdoors family and enjoy spending most of our time playing in the yard and having BBQs.
We welcome any pets to join our family for a short stay and play!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
David W.
House Visiting - Sep 30, 2023
Very easy to deal with and did a great job looking after our pets.
Jake D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 28, 2023
10/10 highly recommend
Bree G.
Pet Day Care - Aug 20, 2023
Chloe and her family were amazing at looking after my boy Parker! So kind and caring! Definitely recommend and will be back!
Jamie W.
House Visiting - Aug 6, 2023
Thank you so much Chloe ☺️😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available