Amanda G.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Cavoodle dog-mum, would treat yours like my very own (spoilt!)

3 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Amanda
I have had dogs all of my life and naturally am obsessed with them and would love to hang out with yours! If staying overnight, only "oodle" type dogs inside because of their non-shedding quality, but happy to walk any type of pupper!

I am studying my Masters at the moment and am therefore at home most of the day and think looking after your dogs would be a great way to keep me (and your fur-babies!) company whilst I study (procrastinate!).

I live in a townhouse with my fiancé - we have a nice fenced backyard with luscious green grass!

I take my 5 year old Cavoodle (very friendly, obsessed with playing fetch) for walks 2x daily, so would take yours along as well if they love to walk.

Happy to administer tablets if needed, but not comfortable with needles.

I am very happy to walk / play with yours, day-sit and hang out at mine, check in/feed/play/walk with them at your house (if you're local), overnight at mine (if they're house trained - no furniture chewers, diggers, shedders or barkers sorry!).
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amanda's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Lucinda M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 20, 2022
Amazing!!! Highly recommend Amanda she is wonderful. She looked after our fur baby as if she was her own! We felt so comfortable knowing our little pup was so well cared for. Thank you!!!
Dee H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 20, 2022
Highly recommend Amanda to any future clients.🤗👏
Marie M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2022
Sunny's stay with Amanda has been full of fun! Amanda kept us reassured and regularly updated throughout his stay. She was very professional and reliable with the amazing care she provided. Best of all, Sunny had a blast with Amanda's own little bundle of cuteness. Cannot recommend Amanda enough.
Jodie Y.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2022
Amanda did a excellent job with taking care of our little cavoodle whilst we were on holidays!!! Highly recommend 😊 She went above and beyond!!!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey