chloe

chloe d.

Identity Verification
Online Training

🐶 Reliable, Caring and Responsible 🐱

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About chloe
Hello! My name is Chloe, I’m 19 and I live in the Lake Macquarie/Newcastle area.
I have had animals all my life, the usual dogs, cats, birds, fish, chickens, turtles, even horses as growing up. I am eager to learn and develop my skills and would appreciate any opportunity to do so. I am adaptable, self-motivated, very kind and have the ability to work under pressure. I believe that a positive attitude, eagerness to help and efficient personal service facilitates a positive lasting and memorable impression for the client.

When my family and I wanted to have a few nights away, our main concern was “What about the pets?”
For overnight stays I would be at your house from 6pm to 9am the next morning. Although I am able to stay throughout the day if required. Walks are included, as well as photo updates for peace of mind😊
I also offer dog walking, house visiting and pet daycare.
I will happily give your pet the care and attention they need and deserve. Most importantly to just love and care for them as if they were my own. My main goal is that your pets feel happy, safe and to make your life a little bit easier and stress free.

I hope to meet you and your fur babies soon.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me at your convenience🦮
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
chloe's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Grace K.
Pet Day Care - Jun 26, 2021
Chloe has been absolutely amazing with my fur baby. Constantly updated me with photos and info. Will book again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available