Jasmine

Jasmine F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Trusty pet sitter/walker, perfect for your babies!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Jasmine
I am a 22 year old student who would love to pet-sit your babies for both their care and to procrastinate my assignments. I have 2 medium cavoodles at my own home that I care for. I love to take a break from the grind and take my dogs to the dog park for a run.
Any kind of puppy therapy for me would be ideal! Whether its just walking them or even getting a sleep over! Love my girls to bits and would like to share the love!
I work during the day Mon, Tues, Thurs and Fri so morning or night bookings as well as weekend bookings are welcome
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 26 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available