Lenka

Lenka H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced House Sitter (short & long term)

2 repeat guests
11 reviews
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Lenka
Hi, I'm Lenka, 31 y.o. - I have been pet minding since December 2017, and am now house sitting full time - therefore offering 100% discount after the first week of your house sit booking :)

Experience with cats, dogs, domestic rodents, fish, birds, reptiles.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lenka's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Jason K.
Pet Sitting - Oct 19, 2020
Lenka was wonderful and took amazing care of our kitten 🦁
Elsa S.
Pet Sitting - Oct 6, 2020
Lenka is lovely and took great care of our little Archie. We highly recommend!
Russell T.
Pet Sitting - Apr 24, 2019
Thank you!
Daniel L.
Pet Sitting - Jan 9, 2019
Lenka, thank you so much for looking after our girls over the New Year period. Regular updates were appreciated and it was obvious you did a great job. Thanks also for keeping the place so clean. Highly recommended!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available