Lucy

Lucy C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

reliable and caring with years of experience

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lucy
I am a British female who misses her dogs back in England. I have two 3 years old pups, a Poochon names Nala & a miniature Schnauzer name Edie.I live in a ground floor apartment with private patio and a fenced garden, I am also close to several parks along the waterfront. I have had dogs for the past 21 years and just love being in their company. Rest assured your pets will be loved and cared at all times whilst with me...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
JEANETTE L.
Pet Hosting - Feb 17, 2020
Thank you!
Jen B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 21, 2020
Lucy is lovely and cared for our rascal Ron very much. We would definitely rebook her with him!
Brooke S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 8, 2020
would have liked a few more pictures/updates but from what I did get, my dog seemed very happy :) thank you!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...