Sarah

Sarah W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star

Reliable, dog obsessed and caring sitter

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Sarah
Hello! My name is Sarah and myself and my boyfriend Callum are dog obsessed. I am a volunteer at a Dog Rescue (Monika's) so have lots of experience with all types of dogs.

I grew up with dogs (large dogs) and really enjoy their company and looking after them. We live in an open plan apartment with a big and safe balcony in Elizabeth Bay (dog heaven!), right opposite Rushcutters Bay and surrounded by lots of greenery.

Being pretty active we'd always be keen to get the dog outside for a nice long walk and play!

We are very caring and understand dogs needs very well. I'd love to look after your little ray of sunshine, and understand how important they are to you. Our favourite place to walk dogs is Rose Bay Dog beach. We love snuggles and giving dogs all the attention they deserve.

I am a freelancer so sometimes have stints where I am working from home or not working, so I can let you know what my days will be like when you book with us.

I would usually walk your dog in the AM for approx. 30 minutes and then again in the PM for approx. 45 mins. If we go somewhere exciting like the dog beach then we could be out having fun for much longer. I have a car in case of emergency and can also pick up your dog if needs be.

I miss my dog back in the UK so this helps me to fill the void and I take great pleasure in spending my time with animals.

...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...