Shelley

Shelley B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Police Check

Loving and Experienced Fur Baby Sitter

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Shelley
I have owned dogs and cats all my life couldn't imagine a day without having a beautiful fur baby by my side . Animals bring such joy to any home. I will stop and play with all the dogs i come across on the street. I know more dogs names than neighbours names :)

Experienced with both dogs and cats, I currently have a very fluffy, snuggly Rag Doll cross Himalayan cat brightening up my household.

I would very much love to add another dog to the family however my current home just doesn’t have the space right now.

So looking after your precious fur baby will be an absolute delight for me whilst providing all the love and attention they need and deserve. I will look after them as if they were my own.

I work from home so have the flexibility to be able to give your baby plenty of love day or night.

I love being active with the animals that have a preference for activities, walks and play. Play dates with other well socialised dogs can happily also be organised as I'm still in contact with a lot of my past fuzzies. Long walks, trips to parks and cafes are guaranteed to keep even the fussiest fur baby happy.

Some of my past charges have even made a guest appearance in ad campaigns alongside me and are now growing their instagram profiles and influencer status :)
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shelley's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Minty
13 years old
Ragdoll
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
natasha j.
Oct 22, 2019
Shelly was absolutely amazing! Extremely loving with my two shoodles ( who need extra love and cuddles ) and my cat. I got daily pictures of my fur babies and text message updates. I have never felt so comfortable leaving them with someone as they normally come to work with me everyday and are super spoilt. I highly recommend Shelly to anyone wanting their babies looked after well.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 48 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 31 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...