Phoebe

Phoebe H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Genuine animal lover available in Ellenbrook and surrounds

Response rate: 88%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Phoebe
My name is Phoebe, I'm a 26 year old responsible and trustworthy dog walker/pet-sitter for the suburbs of Ellenbrook and surrounds.

I am a bubbly, fun, sociable character and would love the chance to meet you and your pets.

I currently have two gorgeous dogs, Junior and Gizmo and one who has recently passed. My babies are extremely well looked after, fed very well, exercised regularly and enjoy constant attention, comfort and care.

All animals that come into my care for however long, will receive the exact same special treatment.

I treat all pets the same as I would children/family members, after all, they are apart of the family.

(Happy to meet you and your pet first so you can decide if I am the right fit to care for your dog, this will be free).

🙋About me:
I have always had dogs growing up, German shepherds and cavaliers and have always loved making other animal friends along the way. My love for dogs has always been, and always will, it just comes naturally and I believe it's my purpose in life to work with animals.

One of my dogs, Gizmo is dog reactive and my other dog Junior is a very timid girl. Happy to pet-sit all animals; timid, over-confident or whatever else they maybe, I am happy to discuss.

I have spent 6months studying pet-grooming at Murdoch Tafe and currently in the police recruitment process, aspiring to be in the k9 unit. In the meantime I pet-sit, dog-walk and work in child care with Camp Australia.

Please feel free to contact me in regards to any queries you may have.

...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Phoebe's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Junior
5 years old
Jack Russell Terrier
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Gizmo
6 years old
Jack Russell Terrier
Tank
6 years old
Bullmastiff
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...