Rebecca

Rebecca M.

Identity Verification
Fenced garden
Online Training
Administering medication
Silver

Pet loving family in Ellenbrook

18 repeat guests
102 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Rebecca
Hi there my name is Bec.
I am a lover of all animals big and small.
I myself know how hard it can be to find someone trustworthy and reliable to look after my pets when needed, so I am offering my services to you.
Your pets will be well cared for and spoilt with lots of walks and cuddles (and treats if allowed)
I am the first person my family and friends come to when they need someone to look after their pets, as they know how much I love animals.
I am an ex foster carer for DFL and I have a safe and secure property (which was previously checked over by DFL).
I have older children who also love animals as much as I do.

******As I do have cats, any dogs in my care MUST be good with cats******
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
102 reviews
Emma D.
Pet Sitting - Apr 10, 2021
Rebecca is amazing! We can go away with peace of mind that our dog and cat will be well taken care of.
Sophie R.
Pet Sitting - Mar 29, 2021
We love Rebecca and so do our puppies! They had the time of their life gettig spoilt by Bec. We got daily pics and updates for peace of mind :)
Nicole F.
House Visiting - Mar 28, 2021
Amazing as usual 😀
Kandice W.
Pet Sitting - Mar 23, 2021
Bec was fantastic. It’s refreshing and calming to see someone love your fur babies as much as you do.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 29 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available