Jeremy h.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A touch of Doggy Paradise

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Jeremy
Me and dogs - well we just get along like a house on fire.
You may have met Ollie in the pics, and in a previous relationship I was the father to Gigi.. Both small to med size dogs...
I will care for your dog like its my own, Im warm, affectionate if they like, Im interactive, I work casual flexible hours from home so Im always around. My partner Juan also lives here, equally loves dogs. We love to share our love with animals, they bring so much joy.

we have 2 outdoor sections, one can be covered, large living space and loads of toys to be played with.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jeremy's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey