Emily

Emily L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication

Big, clean, non-smoking, pet-loving family home in Eltham!

4 repeat guests
39 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Emily
Hi! My name is Emily and I’m a uni student studying animal health and veterinary bioscience :)
I'm only myself when I'm surrounded by animals- they're absolutely my calling in life. I have experience with all kinds; from cats and dogs to parrots, tropical fish, dingoes and reptiles. I drive (have my own car) and am always readily contactable.
We have a lovely golden retriever and a cat who sticks to himself so your pets will have company; please know I do require a meet and greet with your dog if they are coming to stay, just to make sure they get along well.
If your pets come to stay with me they will also be living with my family; my parents and 20-year-old brother.
I've been pet-sitting for years so you can trust that I will be responsible and attentive to your pet's needs. Their well-being is my top priority when I am caring for them. You can receive daily updates if you like, and if you have any special requests or concerns please feel free to contact me and ask.

Please note: due to our dog's senior status some boisterous pups or extra-large dogs may not be suitable to stay with us, we hope you understand.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ava
10 years old
Golden Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Oscar
14 years old
Tabby
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
39 reviews
Meg B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 16, 2020
Our dog was very excited to stay and enjoyed his walk. Would be very happy to use this service again and to book with Emily
Yvonne C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2020
Tilly was very well looked after by Emily. She seemed to have made herself right at home if the lovely photos were any indication. I am sure Tilly will be very happy to go back on her next visit. Thank you Emily.
Jacqui W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 26, 2020
Daisy had an awesome time playing with Ava. The photos provided by Emily was excellent and we will be using Emily again. Thank you for caring for her while we were on holidays.
Mary P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2020
Emily was amazing with Max. Thank you so much Emily!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 41 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...