Melissa

Melissa M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Loving and Reliable Pet Sitter in Eltham

8 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Melissa
I am a friendly, reliable & animal loving 36yo female, who has been pet sitting for many years. It started off for just friends when they were on holidays, yet soon extended to their family and friends!

I have always had an unconditional love for animals & I was fortunate enough to grow up with an abundance of them. Dogs, cats, budgies, rats, fish, guinea pigs, chooks... not to mention the strays that would follow me home and the rescued wildlife!

I am currently operating in Eltham and surrounding suburbs & have access to a car. I will take excellent care of your pets and promise you peace of mind whilst you are away. I will also keep in regular contact with you whilst you are away, sending you happy snaps to see your pet is being cared for.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Melissa's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
8 reviews
Andrew K.
Pet Sitting - Nov 25, 2018
Melissa has been absolutely fantastic. The fur kids Bailey and Meisha have loved her staying at our place to look after them. I've had so much peace of mind that she is looking after them. We will definitely book Melissa again when we need to go away.
Robyn L.
Pet Sitting - Oct 6, 2018
Just came home to two very happy & relaxed dogs. Melissa did an amazing job looking after my nervous & reactive rescue dogs . I will definitely use her again & would highly recommend her.
Kerriann S.
Dog Walking - Jul 16, 2018
Thanks for looking after Murray
Clare H.
House Visiting - Sep 18, 2017
Melissa was a fantastic dog, cat and fish sitter. She sent me regular updates and photos of my four legged friends enjoying themselves. I would recommend her highly and definitely use her services again. Clare
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 37 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Free
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...