Alexandra

Alexandra H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Elwood based dog lover looking to help you by keeping your dog happy, healthy and loved in your absence ?

1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Alexandra
My name is Alexandra and I am studying accounting/finance specific to tourism and hospitality. I am half way through my degree and have time during the days to walk, feed, play with and take care of your fury babies. I also babysit and house sit/clean if also required. I have had two Stafford cross terriers which were guard dogs while I lived in Queensland. I am confident with any breed and size. As I am in Elwood I would prefer somewhere close by, however I have a car so I can travel if need be.
I look forward to having the chance to adore and care for others dogs as I am not in a position to have my own at the moment and this is why I am seeking fury cuddles from my fellow neighbouring dog lovers ?
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alexandra's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Scout
3 years old
American Staffordshire Terrier
Cleo
2 years old
American Staffordshire Terrier
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Sarena S.
Dog Walking - Jun 8, 2017
Alex was lovely! I could tell when we first met that she is a natural with dogs. Mateus absolutely adored her. Alex was very communicative and always touched base to let me know the walk was complete and Mateus was back at home. I felt fully confident our fur baby was in great hands. Will definitely book Alex again next time we need someone to help with dog duties!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...