Alexandra

Alexandra H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Passionate Animal Lover with a Heart Full of Music in Elwood!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 34%
About Alexandra
Hello! I'm Alexandra and I am a lover of animals great and small. I'm currently working at Diggidy Doggy Daycare in South Melbourne where I work with dogs in a fantastic, positive and dynamic environment. I have had significant training from Diggidy on basic obedience for dogs and have a great understanding of how a dogs brain works. I am currently studying to become a Music Therapist and will hopefully start my own practice where I treat both animals and people using music and it's healing properties.
I currently live in Elwood, just by the beach, so there are so many wonderful opportunities for me to take up dog walking and daytime care for a dog! I have a couple of days off from the dog daycare so I am available to mind your mind, care for your pet and even try to help with any anxieties your pet may suffer from with music.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alexandra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...