Erin V.

Identity Verification
Online Training

New Sitter - Give Me a Chance!

2 repeat guests
16 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Erin
Hey Everyone

I'm so excited to meet your fur-babies! I'm still new to this site so please don't dismiss me for not having great reviews yet, I promise I won't let you down :)

I currently have my own 1 year old Staffy X Rottweiler, Kiara, so I'm more than willing to take on puppies and large breeds. She is super friendly, is great with pups, and plays well with the confident small dogs (one of her best daycare friends is a ballsy little pug).

Our fur family also includes Chip, my 8 year cat who would love to play with someone his own size.

We live in a large apartment in Elwood right next to the canal, great for daily walks with lots of new smells. The front deck and garden is securely fenced at 1.2m (sorry no huskys or jumpers!)

I believe in positive reinforment, force-free training and while I am NOT a trainer, it is something I have a keen interest in and am currently studying. As well as working at a dog training company as admin staff.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions, I look forward to hearing from you :)

Erin, Chip and Kiara
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erin's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Libby J.
Pet Day Care - May 21, 2022
Fabulous thanks so much Erin.
Libby J.
Pet Day Care - May 14, 2022
Thanks Erin. Billie had a ball!
Libby J.
Pet Day Care - Apr 22, 2022
Thanks so much Erin! Billie is so well looked after and contented.
Libby J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2022
Billie had a ball! Thanks Erin!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey