Jaimie

Jaimie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Proud dog mum! WFH. loving dog sitter. Close to beach!

0 repeat guests
8 reviews
Response rate: 82%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Jaimie
Hey there! My name is Jaimie, originally from England and my partner from Ireland. Now settled we have our own little furbaby Nala. I have grown up my whole life with dogs. I currently work from home so will be able provide all the love and attention to your Furbabies. We live in Elwood with a medium size fully fenced garden, close to the beach and Elsternwick dog park and large indoor space. It would be an absolute dream to look after your dog and give nala a little play friend, I also have a car So can transport as well. Give me a message and we can have a chat further :) Look forward to hearing from you....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jaimie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Christy A.
Pet Hosting - Jun 27, 2022
Thank you so much for taking care of Luna & Ollie. We really appreciate the photo and video updates. Helps that Nala is such a champ too with these two spoiled nuggets! Xoxo
Virginia C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2022
Finley absolutely loved his stay with Jaimie and Nala. Jaimie is a lovely host and was so caring and kind to Finley. Highly recommend.
Daniel B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 1, 2022
Thanks so much for looking after Marlo!
Sandra N.
Pet Hosting - May 29, 2022
Albie had a great stay. We will use Jaimie again 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 72 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available