Kayla W.

Dog loving Canadian girl good with any breed!

Response rate: 0%
About Kayla
I'm a 28 yr old female, Canadian, here on a work/holiday visa.

I adore animals especially dogs and I'm really missing my 2 little pups back home! I've owned dogs my whole life, they are a responsibility I take seriously. I strongly believe in training them everyday which includes setting boundaries in the house, walking/running/biking them twice a day and providing plenty of love and positive affection.

I am a fit individual who would love to help walk your dog and fill the void of missing mine :) I know this site is based more on pet sitting but I thought I would mention I'm available to help people out during the day when they work and their dog may need that break to get out to the bathroom and go for a walk to expel some energy!

At home I walked dogs for $25/hr.

I'm comfortable with any breeds and energy levels.

I am in Elwood but can travel to neighboring areas, St. Kilda, Prahan, South Yarra etc.

I'm flexible with time but I can't walk dogs past 5:30 pm as I have evening commitments with the band I'm here with.

I would love to help you out and meet your cute critter :)
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kayla's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport