Phoebe

Phoebe M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Passionate cat and dog enthusiast in Elwood

3 repeat guests
28 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 65%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Phoebe
Hello!

My name is Phoebe, a 28-year-old female currently living in Elwood.

I was lucky enough to grow up surrounded by dogs, cats, rabbits, and chickens. I adore spending time with animals and I have a good grasp of their needs. I also understand that your pet has its own unique needs that require individual attention.

I offer friendly and reliable care for your pets and will make sure your pet is kept feeling healthy, happy, and loved.

Please get in contact if you have any questions!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Phoebe's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Katy P.
Pet Sitting - Sep 15, 2019
Phoebe looked after our cat for 3 weeks while we were overseas. We had absolutely no issues throughout the stay and came home to a spotless house and happy, well looked after cat. Would recommend to anyone!
Jade W.
Pet Sitting - Jul 7, 2019
Phoebe was very helpful and friendly!
Shevaughn M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 10, 2019
Took great care of Cleo and our place while we were away! Would definitely use again! Thank you!
Matt J.
Pet Sitting - Mar 11, 2019
Phoebe was so helpful and communicative throughout. Thank you so much!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available