Rosalind

Rosalind N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly reliable and responsible animal lover

Response rate: 100%
About Rosalind
I have recently moved to melbourne on a working holiday visa and currently living in Elwood. I am outgoing and enjoy being outside, socialising, camping and the beach.
I love dogs and always have since I can remember but not been allowed to have my own whilst living with my parents in England. I have two cats at home that I adore and at weekends I would regularly take my friends dogs for walks and when their on holiday have frequently looked after them for long weekends. I have experience working at a pet refuge looking after a range if wild animals. My friend lives on a zoo so I have been lucky to experience handling and walking tiger and lion cubs. I have recently been living with a family in melbourne who has three dogs, an australian sheppard, wolf hound and staffordshire terrior. They were young playful and affectionate. i would regularly take them for walks and be left to look after them during the day and evening. Im an animal lover and this passion started from a young age when I used to help out with all the animals on my grandparents farm. Please contact me if you are looking for a pet sitter and I look forward to hearing from you.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rosalind's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...